homeschooling

Homeschool Consulting

This is not shock to those that know me, but I am now available for homeschool academic consulting. Isn’t that exciting? I’m so excited to share all that I  have learned over these years!

You can read more about what I have to offer  here:  Homeschool Academic Counselor

This year, I will also be adding Homeschool Consulting for moms who need curriculum, scheduling, and philosophy advice for younger ages.

Contact me if you’d like more information!

 

Leave a Reply

